The New Volkswagen Lineup

All Cars Electrics SUVs

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Discover the Volkswagen Models
Volkswagen offers cars for all tastes. From power to economy and everything in between, you'll find what you're looking for at L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen. For those who drive the open road or go off-road, you need a reliable, comfortable SUV built to last, such as the Tiguan or the Atlas.

For the city, maybe consider a Golf, Passat or Jetta. You will find them all at L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen. Electromobility is playing an increasingly important role for Volkswagen. With our electric options, Volkswagen is a leader in the push towards an eco-responsible future in the automotive field in L'ange-Gardien.

Our Inventory

Financing and Service Volkswagen
To complete your purchase at L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen, come see the financing and service teams. With the financing team you can discuss the differences between leasing and buying. Then together you can create a payment plan to meet your needs.

The service team is there to keep the car running smoothly, reducing stress levels when dealing with everyday traffic. Our technicians, trained and certified by Volkswagen, are experts in the maintenance of your Volkswagen. Financing or service, our team is there for you at L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen.

Book Service Appointment

 c o l l a g e 1

L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen | Volkswagen Dealership in L'ange-Gardien

L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen was originally a family business founded in 1983, present at its current location on Sainte-Anne Boulevard since its installation, then known as Langlois Volkswagen.

Over the years, the dealership has distinguished itself by its impeccable customer service and its involvement in the community. Over the years, it has undergone 2 periods of major renovations, expansions and modernizations, the last of which dates from 2017-2018, when a brand new dealership was born, including a new showroom, a state-of-the-art workshop and an underground garage.

This new modern, innovative, open and bright space, where it is good to shop, is offered to all our customers in order to always guarantee them an incomparable shopping experience, the best service and Volkswagen quality. Come and discover the Volkswagen model of your dreams in the most beautiful showroom in the region. An airy, bright space where it is very pleasant to shop for your new vehicle.

Making a difference is our credo. Thanks to the "Drive-Thru" and our delivery bay, regardless of the temperature, you can finally drop off or pick up your vehicle warm. Park and go to the service counter or come and pick up your new vehicle while staying inside.

Because receiving your new vehicle is important, our staff will spend all the time necessary to fully explain how your Volkswagen works. At L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen, we have a sense of service.

The Volkswagen Guardian Angel is resolutely "connected" to the future! Owner or future owner of an electric vehicle, our electric charging stations are now available to you. Look no further for where to come and recharge your Volkswagen vehicle. Our locations allow you to wait in the best conditions. Coffee and WIFI are also offered.

For your next vehicle, think L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen!

Volkswagen ID.4 2024: Popular and Rightly So

Volkswagen is one of the largest automotive groups in the world, which means the manufacturer simply cannot afford any mistakes when it comes to electric vehicles, as all eyes…

Published on May 21, 2024

Volkswagen Jetta Trendline 2024: the review of the week

I hope I'm not telling you anything new by saying that affordable small cars are becoming increasingly rare. Certainly, there are still a few models available on the market, but…

Published on April 03, 2024

Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport Execline 2024: This Week's Review

The Volkswagen Group comprises several brands, including Porsche, Lamborghini, and Audi. As such, certain Volkswagen models benefit from the expertise and technologies developed…

Published on March 11, 2024

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen

ajax loader2
Promotions
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen
Volkswagen Canada
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen
    Volkswagen Canada
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

La nouvelle gamme Volkswagen

Tous Autos Électriques VUS

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Découvrez les modèles Volkswagen
Volkswagen offre des voitures pour tous les goûts. De la puissance à l'économie et toutes les étapes entre les deux, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez chez L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen. Pour ceux qui font de la grande route ou encore se promènent hors route, vous avez besoin d'une VUS fiable, confortable et construite pour durer telle la Tiguan ou l'Atlas.

Pour la ville, songez peut-être à une Golf, Passat ou Jetta. Vous les trouverez tous chez L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen. L'électromobilité joue un rôle de plus en plus important pour Volkswagen. Avec nos options électriques, Volkswagen est un leader dans la poussée vers un avenir éco-responsable dans le domaine de l'automobile à L'ange-Gardien.

Notre Inventaire

Financement et Service Volkswagen
Pour compléter votre achat chez L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen, passez voir les équipes du financement et du service. Avec l'équipe de financement vous pouvez discuter des différences entre la location et l'achat. Ensuite ensemble, vous pouvez créer un plan de paiement pour répondre à vos besoins.

L'équipe de service est là pour veiller au bon fonctionnement de la voiture, réduisant ainsi le niveau de stress lorsque vous faites face au trafic quotidien. Nos techniciens formés et certifiés par Volkswagen, sont experts dans l'entretien de votre Volkswagen. Financement ou service, notre équipe est là pour vous chez L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen.

Rendez-vous au service

 c o l l a g e 1

L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen | Concessionnaire Volkswagen à L'ange-Gardien

L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen, c’est à l’origine une entreprise familiale fondée en 1983, présente à son emplacement actuel sur le boulevard Sainte-Anne depuis son installation, connue alors sous le nom de Langlois Volkswagen.

Au cours des années, la concession a su se différencier par son service à la clientèle irréprochable et son implication dans la communauté. Au fil des ans, elle a connu 2 périodes de rénovations, d’agrandissement et de modernisation majeurs, dont la dernière datant des années 2017-2018, ou une toute nouvelle concession a vu le jour, incluant une nouvelle salle d’exposition, un atelier dernier cri et un garage souterrain.

Ce nouvel espace moderne, innovant, ouvert et lumineux, où il fait bon magasiner, est offert à tous nos clients afin de leur garantir toujours une expérience d’achat incomparable, le meilleur service et la qualité Volkswagen. Venez découvrir le modèle Volkswagen de vos rêves dans la plus belle salle d’exposition de la région. Un espace aéré, lumineux où il est très agréable de magasiner son nouveau véhicule.

Faire la différence, voilà notre credo. Grâce au « Drive-Thru » et à notre baie de livraison, peu importe la température, vous pouvez enfin déposer ou réceptionner votre véhicule bien au chaud. Stationnez-vous et rendez-vous au comptoir du service ou venez réceptionner votre nouveau véhicule en demeurant à l’intérieur.

Parce que recevoir son nouveau véhicule est important, notre personnel passera tout le temps nécessaire à bien vous expliquer le fonctionnement de votre Volkswagen. Chez L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen, nous avons le sens du service.

L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen est résolument « branché » sur l’avenir! Propriétaire ou futur propriétaire d’un véhicule électrique, nos bornes de recharge électrique sont maintenant à votre disposition. Ne cherchez plus où venir recharger votre véhicule Volkswagen. Nos emplacements vous permettent d’attendre dans les meilleures conditions. Café et WIFI sont également offerts.

Pour votre prochain véhicule, pensez L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen !

Volkswagen ID.4 2024 : populaire et avec raison

Volkswagen est l'un des plus grands groupes automobiles du monde et c'est pour cette raison que le constructeur n'a tout simplement pas droite à l'erreur lorsqu'il est question…

Publié le 21 Mai 2024

Volkswagen Jetta Trendline 2024 : l'essai de la semaine

J'espère ne rien vous apprendre en vous disant que les petites voitures abordables se font de plus en plus rares. Certes, il y a encore quelques modèles disponibles sur le marché,…

Publié le 03 Avril 2024

Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport Execline 2024: l'essai de la semaine

Le groupe Volkswagen est composé de plusieurs marques, ce qui inclut aussi Porsche, Lamborghini et Audi. Ainsi, on retrouve dans certains modèles Volkswagen le savoir-faire et…

Publié le 11 Mars 2024

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen

ajax loader2
Promotions
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen
Volkswagen Canada
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. L'Ange-Gardien Volkswagen
    Volkswagen Canada
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE